Dog Themed Cookies & Cream Macarons.

in #art6 years ago

macarons dog.JPG

A client had ordered a box of macarons as a birthday gift and asked for a dog theme with cookies & cream filling. She was happy for me to come up with the design, as long as it is dog related since the birthday girl/boy likes dogs.

~~~∞~∞~∞~∞~∞~∞~∞~∞~~~



Excuse my horrible drawing but here is the sketch I had done when I was exploring the different types of decoration designs.

This was an exciting design to do because I love animals. I absolutely loved the little bones and the little tongues sticking out.

All the decorations were handmade and edible. I used fondant and sugar glue to piece them together.


~~~∞~∞~∞~∞~∞~∞~∞~∞~~~

This was the first time a client had ordered cookies & cream flavour. It was an exciting flavour to create since I get to play around with Oreos! Since this flavour turned out really well, I decided to create other desserts using Oreo. It was a very exciting time and my recipe book was growing.


dog macarons.jpg

Sort:  

Really cute!

hehehe thanks, I wanted to keep them after I made them.

awww so cute!!

wow you always makes me hungry my friend....thanks for sharing.

hahaha 👍

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)




thanks, I'll have a look around

Looks very delicious, when I see this post made me very hungry. I would like to invite you to join my food challenge. You can win Steem dollar and steem from me.

https://steemit.com/foodchallenge/@chanthasam/win-steem-dollar-and-get-steem-with-food-challenge

Thanks, Upvoted from @chanthasam

Thanks @chanthasam I will check it out

Woow, they look delicious, your design is awesome, i would like to eat all of them yummy.

hehehe thanks!

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

thanks, will keep it in mind

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 06:24:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 118.55/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

supersoju looks like you copy / pasted some content of this post from this article:
DTube Exclusive Cover - I Have A Dream - Mamma Mia (Sung By Melissa Kellie)
Please consider to avoid plagiarism!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63