You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Square" | Inspired by the Collaboration between @debart and @opheliafu

in #art6 years ago

Nice expression for gesture and form. Love to see art like this and hope to see more from you in the future :) Have you ever listened to Terence McKenna?

Sort:  

Thank you very much =) ... Not sure how much of this kinda thing I'll be doing as original pieces, but @debart and I will be doing collaborations together for sure ^^ ... All I know about Terence is that he was a huge psychedelics advocate =) .. Never read or listened to anything by him, though I have eaten magic mushrooms before and they are truly mind-bendingly awesome.

no problem my dude. Give this a listen sometime. Terence has influenced me quite a bit over the past few years and has given me a new goal in life. . Keep up the good work, realize the
imagination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63