You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Draw Jack Nicholson-Art Breakdown

in #art7 years ago

Love Love Love it!!!!!! Goodness!! You do all things right :) I want to get you into curie and I know they want additional elaboration on the work .. Jerry's upvotables are a great way for me to get you to curie .. let me know when next weeks is done .. you deserve some goodness from Steemit :) Love you Friend..always be sure and message me when you have a new one out .. I want to visit .. The posts do fly by sometimes and I would hate to miss it :)

Sort:  

your such a doll :) thanks

Don't forget to let me know!!!!

Curie already got cha :) I see he upvoted you -look at you go!!!!! WOW :) They love you!!! SUNSHINE247

@sunshine247 I am blown away right now. You have no idea what that means to me. To finally be getting paid to do what I love, and have people appreciate my efforts. its a dream come true. love how u support me before the big up votes came in to ;D #ilovesteemit

:) Well deserved friend!! Have a GREAT start to your Friday .. I will be working on my negative space drawing tomorrow .. No laughing!! SUNSHINE247

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48