You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trip to Madame Tussauds in London

in #art6 years ago

Haha nice! I’ve been here before, it’s a good day out for sure!
It’s kibda strange, as you said, some are realistic and some look scary! I wouldn’t want to be there alone that’s for sure! Imagine ending up there at night alone with only a torch... actually don’t that’s quite horrifying haha.

Cool to hear that your hair is super long now, mine is too! I was debating getting it cut recently but it’s just taken so much time and dedication to grow to this length!

Sort:  

I know, the time it took to grow it is what keeps me from cutting it. Even though I find it really annoying and in my way most of the time! Plus it makes me hot.

haha, yeah, it's like that Night at the Museum movie. Imagine all of them coming to life at night time.

Yea man it makes me hot too... especially at night. I hate it being in my face but I just know I have to hold onto it for a while as once I cut it I will probably never grow it this long again!

Haha yea! Night at the museum was an awesome movie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63