You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new sketch: Reading

in #art6 years ago

How lovely she reeds,
Imagination she needs
Traveling to places bright,
Feeling very light.

Her name is Sophie, she is very wise
Her story is beautiful, her quest nice


Dear Silvia, this poem comes with greetings from my second account @tatjana.weber. I am on a personal quest to write 1000 poems and ask 10000 steemians for their support. I started this project and am fundraising for it. All the steemians that send me one SBD will get a individual poem. Will you send me one SBD? Are you on board? :)

Sort:  

The link to the project doesn't work, but I'm on board, dear @sumsum ! Poems are treasures for our hearts and so I love to do something little for your lovely project ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22