You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."Ethereal Presence" -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry:

I long for you, my love
when will we meet again my dear?
no sign I see above
no whisper comes near
just as I sit here, watching the moon
I feel connected again
I know we will meet soon
even if I can´t say when

I know you see the same moon now
where ever you may be
and maybe somehow
you even can see me

Sort:  

@sumsum!!!! An image AND poetry--and awesome at that! I love that you have taken the time to share yourself with us. It's a blessing to have this beauty added to our portfolio and to have you in this collaborative community. Thank you for that awesome gift.

thank you ver much for the compliment. I just was inspired and Iove it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59