You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a snaily weather....Un temps d'escargot [ENG-FR]

in #art6 years ago

Your style is just magnificent, thank you so much for showing your art!

Here comes the tail
of a beautiful snail
who meets a cat,
with a colorful hat,
and wonderful eyes.

The snail is so nice
pink and blue
she loves me and you
this is beautifully true!

—-
Dear Barbara, I just love your art! I wish someday I will learn proper fresh and visit your wonderful oasis of art. Your paintings are like taken from Alice in wonderland. This poem comes with a greeting from my second account. I am currently fundraising for my expenses for a new business I started. I am asking 1000 steemitfriends to send me 1 SBD. All that send me one SBD will get a personal poem. They just need to tell me what about :)

Sort:  

My Lovelie, your poem is wonderful and I enjoy it so much ;-)
I would be delighted and honored to contribute to your projekt ^_^
Have a beautiful Sunday ! elephant.png

YAY! So happy to have you on board! I will happily write a individual poem for youfor you send SBD my way! What shall the poem be about?

I would love to have your poetic insight on my art ;-) or on my little fellow @luigi-the-gnome ^_^

hope it is ok that I have transferred on you @tatjana.weber account..? Well, if not you could easily transfer in your sumsum one ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40