Sort:  

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thank you much ! ^_^
griffith.png

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Your style is just magnificent, thank you so much for showing your art!

Here comes the tail
of a beautiful snail
who meets a cat,
with a colorful hat,
and wonderful eyes.

The snail is so nice
pink and blue
she loves me and you
this is beautifully true!

—-
Dear Barbara, I just love your art! I wish someday I will learn proper fresh and visit your wonderful oasis of art. Your paintings are like taken from Alice in wonderland. This poem comes with a greeting from my second account. I am currently fundraising for my expenses for a new business I started. I am asking 1000 steemitfriends to send me 1 SBD. All that send me one SBD will get a personal poem. They just need to tell me what about :)

My Lovelie, your poem is wonderful and I enjoy it so much ;-)
I would be delighted and honored to contribute to your projekt ^_^
Have a beautiful Sunday ! elephant.png

YAY! So happy to have you on board! I will happily write a individual poem for youfor you send SBD my way! What shall the poem be about?

I would love to have your poetic insight on my art ;-) or on my little fellow @luigi-the-gnome ^_^

hope it is ok that I have transferred on you @tatjana.weber account..? Well, if not you could easily transfer in your sumsum one ;-)

such pretty and vibrant colors, really mesmerizing!

hola amigos quiero unirme a la comunidad. quien me ayuda?

alguien que habla español podría ayudarte, no sé español, es una traducción de Google ^_^

Great picture! I like it :)
You got an upvote!
For more upvotes follow this account :)

Alright then, Legion, do you like frogs?

halo is also true steemit friend .. i like your past spring photos, and the way you keep away the sifut. so sifut stay alive not stepped on and destroyed .. a very noble job :)

chatgraziemille.png Have a wonderful day @tygertyger ^_^

I'm thinking of your space cat ;-) ..sketching and letting him come to my paper...not quiet finished ^_^

😍😍😍

We also have snaily weather, but snails still sleep under the ground, waiting to be much warmer than these days (Croatia).
You made me smile telling how you take them a little further away, not to be crashed, and then wondering is that the way he&she-in-one want to be on, does he-she curses you... :) I'm doing exactly the same thing.
This is so sweet story, and that illustration you made after, sharing the beauty you have find. In snails! :)
Wonderful.

Thank you for this kind comment @andrijana ;-) Yes I love snails and it's really calming to watch them taking their time doing their business ...LoL
cat&birdbeautifulday.png

I'm sure Mario has been loving the rainy days! We do not have snails here. So I really like seeing yours...and your delightful art!!

Do you mean you have never snails or you mean just now..? Here are none at the moment, I suppose it is still too cold, that's why I used my photos of last spring...

I have seen water snails, tiny little black shelled things that live in the pond, but I have never seen a land snail here. I have seen slugs....similar creatures, but with no shell.

Ooh..I didn't think snails were not everywhere....maybe we have a lot in France and that would explain why french people (not me!!) are eating them...

I guess there are some little ones with round shells that live here, but I have never seen one in all my years of gardening! If I was starving, and had plenty of garlic and butter I could probably eat one...if someone else prepared it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55