lantern in my life

in #art5 years ago

IMG_8557.JPG


lantern in my life

being in a village is something I can't forget
by remembering my life in the village
I can convey all my feelings

I can never stop to step
because everything started with enthusiasm while in the village
and I have gone through all the memories, that passion


IMG_8555.JPG


IMG_8554.JPG


IMG_8558.JPG


IMG_8559.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

  • Drawing board
  • Pencil
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION




Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

Mantap that that @sultan-aceh

100 nilai dari lon, indah lagoina

hehehehee
terima kasih @kamalsaputra

Soe gamba nyan bg bereh thaat,,

hehehehhe
so gamba man laen

apa itam yang sabe neu mrurumpok
hehehhehehe

ho hana haba...

Biasa bg,, karap pemilu,, agak sibuk sikit,, pu manteng bak biasa?

ooooo
mantong bak biasa
meunan ... semoga sukses ok

Feeling that creativity, especially with the light affect. Keep it up 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

thank so much @kingcole84

Interesting art
Lovely style

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87