You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😎 "Me" - the artist behind the art

in #art7 years ago

You better believe it! That award acknowledges more talent than your tiny, charming town can hold by itself. Thankfully big cities have invited you to exhibit your amazing craft (not to mention artistic talent). We may feel honored that you also treat us lowly Steemians to your treasures. An absolute delight to have been on a little tour of your work and play. Warmest greetings extended to your supporting and elegant other half (wife). I shall bear your tidy studio in mind forever more. Great things come out of great order!

Sort:  

Thanks so much, as always for your valuable and kind comment! It is me, who is honored, that my fellow steemians show this kind of appreciation for my work.
I like it, when my studio is so, that I could find everything in the dark, although its not always quite in that state.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64