You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My psychedelic steemit logo drawing

in #art7 years ago

O wow, it is so good. I am very bad when it comes about drawing.Even I say to myself that I can't draw a straight line but man your skills are just incredible. I wish you the best of luck.
I joined steemit three days ago so I hope I will learn something from you in the future.
If I may ask, how long have you been drawing?
Just upvoted and followed you to not miss out the amazing content coming from your side in the future.
@suf1an

Sort:  

Hey there, welcome on steemit ;) I checked out your blog and I liked your post about photography. Yes drawing a steight line is difficult, that is why I prefere round shapes too. I have started a drawing diar when I was 15 but I did not draw every day. Practice helps, but I enjoy it a lot and that helps with creating something beautiful. I follow you now ;)

Awww, thank you so much yoganarchista for replying and checking out my post.It means a lot to me. O wow, so it is a hobby for you.I have a friend and same like you she loves drawing.At a moment she will be drawing a bird and next moment might be an actor.
Thank you for following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43