For All My Tadpole and Minnow Friends -- The 'Cuda -- [ART]

in #art7 years ago

steemit-baracuda.jpg

The 'Cuda


I drew this on a wall in pencil a while ago. I decided to edit it in photoshop and dedicate it to all the tadpoles and minnows that are now on STEEMIT.COM. The journey will not be easy for most, and perseverance will be a key trait. Swim long and swim hard, avoid the doldrums and Steem on!!

I hope you guys like it. Use it as you please, just tag me. Thanks.


Full Steem Ahead!
06/22/2017
@streetstyle


So You Want To Mine Bitcoin?

Code rT5ix8 =3% off + Bonus in STEEM!
I provide the bonus STEEM

Sort:  

I love it man! Did you finally get a Wacom tablet?

I had a wacom tablet but I never have used it. I actually gave it to a friend who was actually going to use it. Which he has and does. As for this one, I had actually penciled this one one a wall (first time ever) and now I just edited in photoshop. Actually @anritco I was inspired because of you. I have learned quite a bit just from your posts. I did this pretty quick, but realize that this would entail hours more for better detail, plus a whole lot better understanding of photoshop. Thanks for the inspiration!!

The wacom was used for @barberlife's logo, it never leaves my macbook's side.

Great job with that logo @czar And that wacom is in good hands getting some good use!!

oh man, I feel flattered ! Thank you so much!

I think it really looks cool and if you'd want you could push it even further ! I'm really happy that I could be the inspiration of someone =)

HI! @streetstyle
You can now also master Photoshop!
I tried to be able to use Photoshop several times, but neither of them was frustrated.
Next time, I will definitely try again.

It does take time @asim, be patient, do some youtube tutorials. It is all in the layers. Also, I have been using photoshop for a long time on and off when I needed it. Mostly photo editing for ebay and then for social media. I have also photoshopped some of my artwork, so that is pretty cool.

Naturally, as a result of your efforts more than anyone, you can now use Photoshop.
I also try to make good use of Photoshop.

more barracudas are on theire way
It will be interesting how big the pool will get

Great painting, just up-voted you and follow

The Cuda looks good, you have some skills, that i don't, so thanks for share here.
Like Steemit, cause can check out something like this.

Wish you a good day !!!

im a tadpole and i wish 🙏🙏🙏
someday @streetstyle will noticed me...



This Banner is Clickable :)


Omg you have pretty good drawing, way better than what I could ever draw lol

Is done by you ? Omg awsome art man

Thank you @arorapuneet And yes I drew it in pencil on a wall, then I took a pic and edited it in photoshop. Again, thanks.

Art is always apriciated ....very few artist are left ...other all do photoshop thing ...nice work

Tadpoles and minnows lets saddle a wave on the way to becoming a proud little whales.

Wow!! love this ,man Thanks so much,that sounds sweet and great of you.Yeah i think i followed the right person. I will always be here to read and resteem your posts,sounds so nice to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01