You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For All My Tadpole and Minnow Friends -- The 'Cuda -- [ART]

in #art7 years ago

HI! @streetstyle
You can now also master Photoshop!
I tried to be able to use Photoshop several times, but neither of them was frustrated.
Next time, I will definitely try again.

Sort:  

It does take time @asim, be patient, do some youtube tutorials. It is all in the layers. Also, I have been using photoshop for a long time on and off when I needed it. Mostly photo editing for ebay and then for social media. I have also photoshopped some of my artwork, so that is pretty cool.

Naturally, as a result of your efforts more than anyone, you can now use Photoshop.
I also try to make good use of Photoshop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33