Dr. Senzör - The Evilution Continues for the Most Pervasive Comic Villain of them ALL --

in #art8 years ago

Imgur

The Evilution of Dr. Senzör

I am still working on Captain SteemPower's coloring, but needed a little break from that, plus I have something coming up for that too, so I put the Captain on the back burner for a bit. I decided to get Dr. Senzör closer to finish, and am trying different techniques or effects on Photoshop to color him. Remember, I am just a doodler who has been inspired by STEEM, STEEMIT, STEEMIT ARTISTs and the STEEM Community to further pursue and develop this talent I hardly ever use. I am hoping to turn this into a comic strip for the STEEMIT Community. As time permits, I am developing the characters and the storyline. It could be just me but as I am conjuring up the plotline / storyline, I can't help but think that this would actually make a pretty cool comic book series for the masses period. Maybe Marvel or DC would be interested, or just maybe, just maybe STEEMIT itself could figure a way out to fund this New Comic Book series.

(ps, below are 2 links to prior postings in regards to this Future Steemit Comic)

Let me know what you guys think. Thanks and Enjoy!

Imgur
This is where I had left off with the Dr.

streetstyle logo
Signature Logo Created by @czar
if you need one, he is steem dollars reasonable!

12/13/16
Full $teem Ahead!
My Top Blogs

-Dr. Senzör vs. Cpt. SteemPower

-Cpt. SteemPower - Coming to Life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09