Good artists borrow, great artists s̶t̶e̶a̶l̶ createsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Art is what you make it.



Hipster Triangle Post Modern Abstract Minimalist Art Wallpaper Image
Image Source


We are creative beings and you are either creating and sharing or consuming and not caring.

But whateves, what do I care…

Oh yeah I do care because I am bored.

There is never enough.

There is too much copypasta, but not enough creativity.

What are you doing to do something new?



Inception Totem Image
Image Source


I don’t always have great things, but I hope that through the grind I might find a gem every now and then…

No one is really famous until they are dead, right?

You know economics, supply and scarcity and all that bs…

Well don’t we all want to be great now?

The wait is too long, the money will never be enough, and everything is fleeting.

Man I’ve been reading too many books again, wait I haven’t been reading all that much lately…

Stimulus must start somewhere.

Where to get that seed?



Be Your Own Hero Image
Image Source


What do you dream? What will you create?


Stay tuned.
Stay interesting.
Stay Strange.


Michael


Created by Michael Paine

Follow me @strangerarray and donate because I art therefore I am.


Join me on the BitShares Decentralized Exchange
in The Billion Hero Challenge!


BitShares Title Block
Image Source


Want to keep your crypto and get cash?
Sign Up for SALT Now!


Don’t Forget To Check Out My Last Post:




Image Source

Keepin’ It Strange


Sort:  

Nice art work!

Thanks, I "borrowed" it.

However, the writing is all mine!

Stay grinding and stay steemin'! Always appreciate a nice art post. Thank you for sharing @strangerarray.

I am going to follow you! Nice post! :-)

Thanks, I will check out what you are up to as well.

Art comes in many shapes and forms and most make me smile!
Being unique is hard when it comes to artists but with some thoughts one can always create!

Upvoted :D

Have a wonderful day
@poeticsnake

Thanks @poeticsnake, maybe not need to be unique, but new, or at least trying to make something that is a combination or synthesis to make a difference worth noticing.

But what do I know...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41