Mexican Murals - Painted Garage Doors

in #art5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Mexican Murals - Painted Garage Doors


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

I really enjoyed this post!! Let there be more COLOUR and LIFE instead of grubby old rusted doors!

Shared to the @c-squared curation community who always have a special place for great arty posts.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Thank you Artemis!
It seems like it's mural season, or something. There are tons of new murals in my area, just waiting to be turned into a post. So there'll be more coming soon.

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Always appreciate seeing good art, all to often street art is well crap squiggles thanks for sharing 💯🐒

You're very welcome. It's really just a matter of looking around and finding the diamonds in the rough. There are all too many squiggles around here too, which makes finding the cool images even more exciting.

Indeed you're spot on 💯🐒


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

what an awesome series! I love seeing other countries' local art scene. Thank you for sharing some culture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99