You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My word of the day- zen!

in #art8 years ago

Yet another great word
How is it that every word you pick relates so well for me each day.
Zen is perfect for me today as I am going to a new health and well-being group today.

Sort:  

Wow sounds interesting, is it a talk or excercise?

;D that's a good one !

It is talking, beauty activities, meditation and various forms of therapy.

That sounds lovely!

Unfortunately it wasn't as zen as i had hoped. Due to a woman who was very rude to everyone and annoyed me when she told another lady that she was stupid for having a panic attack.
This left me in very bad mood for most of the day and to top it all off i have just got back from the hospital after breaking my wrist.
So i'm having a hot chocolate and trying to get kn a more Zen like state. The painkillers are helping with this so that's a plus

Sorry for ranting. But i do feel better for it. X

How did you break your wrist?

I leaned on the sofa as I was standing up and my wrist just crunched. I thought I had sprained it at first but then I saw the bone sticking out.

Oh my goodness. That is crazy. How are you doing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50