The Bull Is Coming - EventuallysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

A little doodle from last night.

I haven't really been drawing a whole lot lately. I was hoping to be able to get more into it as the weather got colder but it hasn't really happened (yet). I think going to work in the dark, coming home in the dark, and then trying to find some motivation in the dark to do anything might have a big part to play in it. The cold definitely set in for Quebec, though. It's -18°C today which feels more like -26°. Thankfully the wind is light and the sun is out so it's not as bad as it could be if the wind were to pick up.



Hopefully that bull gets the upper hand before too long. For me, he can take as long as he needs, though. I'm quite comfortable to sit back and watch my crypto holdings go to nearly zero if I have to. I already learned so much since getting into this over 2 years ago that the price of losing everything invested is still lower than the value of what I've learned and experienced because of cryptocurrency over that time. If I had dumped that money into schooling, I doubt I would have gotten the same value - especially when the bull takes over again and we (the HODLers) will look back on this long stretch uncertainty and laugh at how silly we were to even consider losing hope in this technology.

Sort:  

tumblr_nj9iyn51js1u2uymso1_500.gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!


Same here ... I try be very patient.

As the whole market, it looks like it is so compressed that it is already a suspiciously dangerously explosive, I do not want to be distant when everyone starts to run back in coin market.


Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Clearly we have to hang in there with the hopes the 2019 sees a resurgence. Like you, I'd sooner risk going to zero than to take a big loss now and then have to live with any upcoming recovery. Too late after its all sold.

oh, I live in the south of Russia, and now it's +5, but because of humidity and winds it's much colder than just +5... so I understand you;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74