You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago

Hi @xpilar, I hope you have had a nice Saturday and enjoyed nice winter day. Seeing your digital Art it looks like nice sunny day, but also those beautiful olive and green colors remind me spring and that makes our cold days in Scotland a little bit warmer, although we can't complain this winter was relatively warm. That beautiful landscape that you created could be also here in Highlands, with our mountains and such little vegetation due to rough weather. Gorgeous sky and it feels like the planes just passed flying by. As to my Saturday, in Art community there is a lot of dispute happening if you are curious about I have resteemed the post from one of the famous Austrian Artist @thermoplastic. I wish you a nice Sunday and as always was really glad to see your digital painting, Cheers @Stef1

Sort:  

Hi @Stef1

thanks for nice words a nice description

Yes, I'll read @ thermoplastic / debate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47