You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AGONY - Fallen Angels & Coffee Stains ( Silence of the Veils ) / Pencil Portrait Composition & Poetry By Neha Bisht

in #art7 years ago

Your writing completely expressed in those eyes, a lot of suffer, fear and wish finally to have an end of it. Great painting I love the way you have done it, the poem is very emotional, have you written yourself?

Sort:  

For me the painting always comes before the writing.
I paint what my heart wants to express. And then write to present the painting. Always.
Hence the writing may be filtered & edited , but the art is pure. :)
Yes , I have written the poem. I write verses sometimes :)
Thank you so much, @stef1 for reading and appreciating :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33