You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KASHMIR .... Painting #46 by Neha Bisht/ Oil on Canvas

in #art7 years ago

it is really sad that such conflicts happens, simple people suffering and especially young children who just would like to enjoy their childhood. The photographs are amazing, I am impressed such strong and old trees with wide trunks. I believe they are quite old, people look so small and not important on background of them. Your painting is so warm and reflecting the peace, gentle yellow and red, absolutely great combination. I love your painting, thank you for your story @nehab

Sort:  

Thank you, @stef1 ... I agree with you. Energies that have been used to wage wars and conflicts could have been used to create better environment. What a waste of human brain !! ... Thank you, I am so happy that you like my painting. Autumn is warmth of love and memories :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33