MY ART WORKS - End of the year review 1: Oil+acrylic and watercolor - Jahresrückblick 2017

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi my dear art fans, Hallo liebe Steemians



Was für eine zweite Jahreshälfte……. Ich hatte mich im Sommer bei Steemit angemeldet, und die Hoffnung auf ein Account schon aufgegeben. Nach 6 Wochen dachte ich mir, schau doch noch mal nach…… und siehe da mein Account @stef1 war da. Seit dem habe ich mein altes Hobby wiederentdeckt, und exklusiv :) für steemit gemalt. Ach ….. und hin und wieder habe ich auch mal ein Foto gepostet :). Jetzt zum Jahresende möchte ich noch einmal alle meine gemalten Bilder zeigen. Heute habe ich meine Öl , Acryl und Wasserfarben Bilder für euch da.


English
Every year to Christmas time it is very popular in all television channels End of the year review. I love it and today I wanted to present you my End of the year review. As you know since 2017 I started my old forgotten hobby: drawing and painting. There many works with different media therefore, I decided to divided my works into few separate posts. Today I would like to present for your judgment my Oil+Acrylic and watercolor works.



aa1DSC00942.jpg


Mein erstes Experiment mit Öl war eine Maritime Landschaft mit viel blauer Farbe einem Segelschiff und Möwen. Ich liebe die Farbe blau und natürlich das Meer mit all seinen Facetten.


English
We start with Oil painting, first one I love the most, as I love Maritime landscape in general and blue is my favorite color in particular, therefore I have chosen for my first experiment with Oil painting sail boat:
Trenner groß.png

Das nächste ist eine sehr interessante Arbeit, die ich auch sehr genossen habe. Es war ursprünglich Bob Ross Still - Malerei, und es hing auch für ein paar Wochen an meiner Wand. Um die Wahrheit zu sagen, ich mochte es nicht, und da Ölfarben sehr langsam trocknen, entschied ich mich das Bild noch einmal zu ändern. Hier sind die Ergebnisse:


English
The next one is interesting work that I enjoyed very much it was initially Bob Ross style painting that I have done and it was on my wall for couple of months, but to tell the truth I did not like it, so only thank Oil colors that drying so slowly, I decided to upgrade my painting and here are the results:

before - vorher
a1DSC00945.jpg


after - nachher
a1DSC01078.JPG
Trenner groß.png

Das nächste Gemälde war auch eine große Herausforderung für mich, da ich über ein schon existierendes altes Bild gemalt habe.


English
The next picture was also an experiment I received a few months old painting that the owner who did a painting did not like and as I was just learning I took it and my flowers are done on the top of previous oil painting, I was a bit skeptic about the result and had to use impressionism style with thicker layer of colors my Lilac painting.

aa1DSC00967.jpg
Trenner groß.png

Die nächste Gruppe enthält zwei Acrylarbeiten:
An diesem Tag habe ich mir neue Spachtel gekauft, und die musste ich natürlich an meinem ersten Acryl Gemälde ausprobieren. Ein Segelschiff und viel blaue Farbe……..


English
Next two group contains a couple of acrylic works:
First one with palette knife and at that day I just bought a new palette knife and that was a test acrylic colors:

aa1DSC01041.JPG

Trenner groß.png

Das zweite Acryl Gemälde war ein Sonnenuntergang am Hafen.


The second painting, just a Sunset at the harbour as I love sunsets at seaside, it was a must.

aa1DSC01039.JPG
Trenner groß.png

Und jetzt kommt meine große Hassliebe …. die Wasserfarbe ( Aquarell ).
Dies war überhaupt mein erster Aquarell-Versuch, und ich entschied mich für die Nass-Trocken-Technik. Ich wollte dass es wie ein Ölgemälde aussieht, und daher waren meine Farben sehr konzentrierter . Meine Version der Mona Lisa…..


English
And the last is Watercolor painting:
This one my first at all watercolor test, I decided to use wet-on dry technique and wanted it to look like oil painting, therefore, my colors were more concentrated, my version of Mona Lisa.

DSC00558.jpg

Trenner groß.png

Next few Watercolor paintings - Noch ein paar Aquarelle:


Waiting for start
a1DSC01276.JPG


Lost kingdom
a1DSC01182.JPG


A daisy
aa1DSC01263.JPG


Sailing boat
aa1DSC01054_2.JPG
Trenner groß.png

Danke für euren Besuch, und habt noch einen schönen Tag :-)
Hope you like it, and have a nice day:-)
your @stef1

Sort:  

Spitzenarbeit, sehr schöne Bilder, wird sofort Resteemt :)
@originalworks

Vielen lieben Dank @physalis, für deine täglichen Besuche und deine große Unterstützung.

Guten Morgen, gerne, hast ja auch immer tolle Bilder :)

Those are wonderful paintings @stef1. you have a great gift and you used it in a constractive and passionate way, love your all drawings and paintings. Great steem on.

Thank you @theia7 for compliment, I am glad I could share my works with you

Nice retrospective, This is awesome I'd like to include you in my weekly art curation: Ocean of art is that cool with you?

Your first oil sail boat paint is absolutely amazing.

Thanks a lot

Excelent work. Love the reflection from water :)

Thank you, that was quite an easiest part, but most spectacular effect

wow i love those art works so inspiring

Thank you @nancy007 for viewing my works and I really appreciate them

How do you get water to look reflective?

It may sound unbelievable but I used the tutorial from you tube, one of the famous russian artists Igor Sakharov

ill look at it, cuz, i really should look at any tutoral, cuz my water is not very water looking lol

Superb ! ... You are an awesome artist, @stef1 .. I fell in love with your first painting of the ship with sails -SAIL BOAT . GORGEOUS !!! Consider me your fan :)

Thanks @nehab, definitely

:) :) ... Always a pleasure to see your art, @stef1 :)

Замечательные работы, а парусники и море похитили мое сердце!

Спасибо за комплимент!

So nice ! Personally I really into your moutain works impressed
I follow you thanks

Thank you for viewing my work, it is a great opportunity to be able to show my work to wide range of people via Steemit

That's right As one of the subscriber, I will cheer you. And give a vote for your work also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80