You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NTRODUCE YOURSELF, my name is Alilu Morales and I'm an artist #art #PAINT

in #art5 years ago

Welcome @artedealilu! Very nice introduction post! I like the way you just jumped right in and put yourself and your work out there for all to see. I really like your art!!

I hope you have a very good time on the STEEM blockchain. It can be slow to start, but there is great community here. Especially for artists. I am no artist, so don't know much about it. Check out @c-squared though. They seem to be a prolific curator of art posts.

I wish I could help you more, but I am no artist and don't know much about their communities.

There is one thing I can do however. I see you have zero STEEM Power. This will make it almost impossible to interact on the blockchain. I have delegated some STEEM power to you to help with this. I will leave it with you for at least one week, maybe longer. Now you can post, vote, comment, and etcetera.

Followed and resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52