NTRODUCE YOURSELF, my name is Alilu Morales and I'm an artist #art #PAINT

in #art5 years ago

WELCOME ALL THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY TO MY FIRST POST ON THE PLATFORM!

My name is Alilu Morales, I'm 45 years old and I'm from Barquisimeto, Lara State, Venezuela.

I'm excited to start interacting on this great platform and show you my prepared content, I hope you like it and enjoy the various pictures I will show you throughout the weeks.

I'm an artist, and my main skills in painting and sculpture have been developing over the past years. Working with different plastic arts.

Then I will briefly introduce you some of my works and creations, which for my next posts I will be showing you in a more specific way.

I have painted some paintings with pointillism technique.

As well as the representation of the Divina Pastora's image, Patroness of here, from Lara state.

Also making beautiful paintings with some peculiar and pretty theme.

WhatsApp Image 2019-04-28 at 11.50.02.jpeg

Also pictures a little more colorful where you can see the clear representation of faces.

WhatsApp Image 2019-04-28 at 11.50.03.jpeg

Also original wood decorations for the living room or/and the kitchen.

WhatsApp Image 2019-04-28 at 11.50.04.jpeg

At the same time I have worked elaborating beautiful decorations based on brush strokes, making small flowers on walls giving decorative touches in these.

WhatsApp Image 2019-04-28 at 11.50.03.jpeg

I have also developed in what is the sculpture with flexible mass, here I have elaborated small collections of animals to decorate small tables of living rooms.

WhatsApp Image 2019-04-28 at 11.50.15.jpeg

I HOPE YOU LIKE THE CONTENT THAT I'M PREPARED FOR YOU, SEE YOU LATER!!!

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hola @artedealilu, welcome to Steemit, I joined this year and love it ! It takes time to get used to it here, but one thing I have found is it is good to post consistently and make comments on posts that interest you. hope you have fun on here, good luck !

Loading...

Welcome @artedealilu! Very nice introduction post! I like the way you just jumped right in and put yourself and your work out there for all to see. I really like your art!!

I hope you have a very good time on the STEEM blockchain. It can be slow to start, but there is great community here. Especially for artists. I am no artist, so don't know much about it. Check out @c-squared though. They seem to be a prolific curator of art posts.

I wish I could help you more, but I am no artist and don't know much about their communities.

There is one thing I can do however. I see you have zero STEEM Power. This will make it almost impossible to interact on the blockchain. I have delegated some STEEM power to you to help with this. I will leave it with you for at least one week, maybe longer. Now you can post, vote, comment, and etcetera.

Followed and resteemed.

Hi and welcome :D I soo like your follow post :D Stunning art, im looking forward to see your work.
Great intro tag

Welcome to steemit @artedealilu.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steemit @artedealilu :)

Greetings and Welcome to the Steem Community @artedealilu!

I would love to feature your new introduction post in my weekly curation blog if you don't mind! You can find it on my profile, @Ma1neEvent.

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project (MSP), a community of Steemians on Discord Chat where you can interact, chat, network, and learn with other members of the Community! There is even a Steem based radio station there with shows and music created by Steemians, @MSP-Waves! Hop in the @MinnowSupport Pond and say hello sometime if you'd like!

You are welcome to steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem @artedealilu.

That was a great introduction. I admire people who can create such works of art. I just don't have the imagination to create such things.

I wish you much luck here on Steem.

Since joining 2 years ago, I found it is getting more and more difficult to get posts noticed as more and more people sign up. In an effort to remedy this, I have created a sort of 'classified' listings page for people to promote themselves. You can find the latest version of the promotion page here. You are encouraged to make use of it. The page could use more shops listed every week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70