You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: King of the Night digital art (12 stages of process inside) Game of Thrones fan art

in #art7 years ago

Very Nice Inber! I love the depth in this drawing, the shading around the head really makes it pop out of the page. This is one of my favorites from you.

Sort:  

Thank you, happy to hear it:)

You're welcome. You have created a lot of great digital drawing the last few weeks. What kind of drawing tablet/software do you use?

not sure why the other guy flagged my previous comment, so I had to overrule it lol

Because he's a crazy spammer. Flagged him today. May be he's trying to revenge me with this. Anyway not to worry, his SP is about 17 steem and that's all. Rude bastard.

I work on Wacom Cintiq 13 Pro, and use Photoshop as drawing canvas.

ok, and thanks for the hardware info.

Welcome;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62512.15
ETH 2436.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66