You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picking Apples (WIP)

in #art7 years ago

The journey is long but the finish is great that's what i have in mind,
And actually what inspired you to do this drawing ?
Because behind every drawing there is a bigger meaning,
At least i thing so.

Sort:  

I had a horrible childhood, I was sexually and physically abused by my stepfather and neglected by my mother. I found friendship with the animals I lived with and nature. They gave me insight into what is good in this world. That is what I choose to remember, what is good...

This painting is a good memory from my childhood @steemitwarrior

It's so sad that you had to go through that, that's just horrible.
It's really great that you found happiness in nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64