I made another emoji for steemit -- OH Shit too much money

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit andrew is back with another emoji. i am calling this emoji "oh shit too much money"

You can use this emoji in different ways first one is when you see a shittest post is making money or second is when a post is break the earning level.

if you didn't see my other emojis click on the link below. i posted many emojis for steemit in my introduction post.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steemitvirals/hello-steemit-my-name-is-andrew-and-i-m-a-graphic-designer-and-writer-i-made-something-for-steemit-check-it-out

if you think i did something wrong please let me know comment below.
if you have any suggestions for me or you want to share something with me comment below.

Sort:  

Take this out of #steemitphotochallenge and I will unflag it

sorry for that please check i removed my post from #steemitphotochallenge

i am very thankful to you for teaching me a good lesson today i will pay more attention on tags before posting

@vyrl can you please tell me why you flagged my content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62770.12
ETH 3467.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53