Thank you to the lovely Steemit community!

in #art7 years ago

Just wanted to give a heartfelt thanks to all those who have helped me get started in Steemit! With so many blogs out there it means a lot that you take the time to view my posts and leave comments.

To those I spend wayyyyy to much time in chat with, Its been a blast getting to know you all even when the screen is scrolling by fast enough to make my eyes burn!

I have enjoyed finding many interesting bloggers who have been around both long term and more recent. I hope to continue growing with this community and wanted to let you all know that you are......

Lovely
lovely2_001.jpg

Sort:  

Great Picture

Thanks for taking the time to view it, and glad you liked!

No problem

You're awesome! It's really only natural that people would be drawn to your blog. :D Keep it up, and I'm always looking forward to more of your work.

that's a great drawing I like the fact that you care for details this is a nice work keep doing this and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it ;)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-drawing

You're great. Pleasure chatting with you

Feels like its been so long, what 7, 8 hours since I saw you in chat lol

More like 2 days unfortunately. Will come back this weekend untill then busy with funeral and stuff :(
Cya soon

Hmm that's right :/

Keep up man!

Nice chatting with you earlier btw! looking forward to seeing your blog in my feed.

I'm sure we'll met again there. I'll give you a hint if I start doing this.

I look forward to getting to know you at some point. =)

Hopes and time always pay here on Steemit thats what a friend told me 1 month ago. And its really true. Love your draw will follow you, good luck for your next projects.

Thank you and your avatar cracked me up :)

I love the cats every cat, this one make me feel happy really :)

I've loved coming across your drawings @steemitadventure!

Likewise with your art! Its inspiring to see other artists doing their thing here.

Thanks too for your posts

This community is absolutely beautiful and I'm glad that you have been enjoying it all the way
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48