Sort:  

waiting for the time Steem flies to the moon?
me, too haha :D

Haha! How ever "waiting" applies to your own situation @englishtchrivy! Lol...Could be:?

@steemit-life haha
okay then :D
waiting for the sun and more heat please :D

Lol!!! Well I can't control that, but I can put in a good word for you:)

Waiting... Or fierce!!!

Hmmm...Only time will tell my friend...Only time will tell:) Thanks @meesterboom!

excellent.. what medium is it?

Thank you @prakashghai! The medium used Is a mouse, computer, and my mind:) lol

That's a great medium @steemit-life I must say. haha.. :)

Well thank you Sir:) Lol...& Your photography and artistic perspective are fantastic! ...You have great vision within your concepts:) Keep it up!

You are welcome and I thank you for taking out time and visiting some of my works :)

No problem...& followed:)

Beautiful..
@steemit-life

Thank you @tinachung! Have a fantastic day:)

you are welcome ^_^
you best friend @steemit-life
wish you all the best.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.64 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 23 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51