The Hill of Valcotta (Original Art by Steemit-Life)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

The Hill of Valcotta.jpeg

Sort:  

@steemit-life,
My 1st look said, look at that, there is a raptor in steemit-life's paintings. Then I saw 2 people who covered there heads. And finally I have seen this is a great artwork with deep meaning than I thought!
Thanks for sharing such great wall painting with us! really appreciate your effort!

(My voting power is still regenerating, therefore please allow me three more days to provide 100% upvotes for your posts)

Cheers~

@steemit-life,
Thanks friend! That's what I am actually feel about your artworks!

Cheers~

These ones look positively psychotic!! I love it!

I know right!?? lol...Thank You Sir:)

Always some dudester!

I don't know why but I remember this card game called Yu Gi Oh. I don't know if you have ever heard of it but this mythical beast looks like something you would get from that game.
Well the Hill of Valcotta doesn't seem like a hill I'd want to go to often. I wouldn't want to in the way of this vast obscure black creature. It seems like if you go there, the only thing you are doing is asking for death.
Great piece of artwork @steemit-life

Valcotta is that greek?

It's whatever you want it to be:)

In that case its a chinese dragon from dark side of moon.

It looks like a someone had night-mare where he is stuck in between the fights of scary dinosaurs. Beautiful expression.

Perfect art ^^
I like it :)

great!... Does this art have a meaning? or a history behind?

It's whatever your mind sees it to be @dreamrafa:)

@steemit-life
It's very cute, and it's very pretty.
like and resteem

New creatures every time! The one on the left seems to be trying to bite off the wing of the right one :)

I'm glad my post is useful to you...lol:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91