The Artist's Perspective: "The Crazy House of Carnival" (Original Art by Steemit-Life)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Perspective .jpeg

Sort:  

Hi @steemit-life! Way cool house my friend.

Hey @runridefly! Thank you so much my friend:) Take care-

not your house I hope haha

Always my house:p

hahahah
this explains the weird drawings sometimes I guess hahaha
peace :)

Haha! Yes it does:) & Take care-

Wow, cool men. 👍
Perfect your post..
Upvote and Resteem 😊

Thank you so much @akiyoshi! Have a great day:)

You are welcome my friend @steemit-life
Have a nice day :)

I like this one too

Appreciate it!

I would like to have one like this in my house. Pretty interesting.

Love your art !!!
All your other art posts make so much $ ..Life goals .. someday I hope to be as cool :)
following....

Thank you so much @izabellablue! The rewards are cool, but it's more about the freedom of expression to me...I have learned so much about the expedition of creating, and artistic curiosity, that the end result pales in comparison...Oh, & by the way.....You are much cooler:) lol...Followed back-

Very nice!

I'm digging the artwork. Would look great in my house!

Lol! Thank you so much @dzboston33:)

real hippie my brotha! Upvote this please

I would love to have one of this in my house! You are a natural talent my friend!

Thank you so much @the-future! Appreciate the compliment:)

I like this one, is it just me or do I see a smiley face in the art?

Thank you @azfiz! Why yes, that is a picture of the front of a "fun house"...Much like you would see at a carnival:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70