Sort:  

Thank you @steemit- life. I think they look even more vibrant before they dry and soak into the paper- shame they can't stay like that!

It's okay...If they looked like that, they might make "steemit-cat" more hungry!

She does this to me all day. Latest one is to put her tail in front of the screen when I'm blogging!

Lol! Too funny:)

Greetings @opheliafu. Have you tried putting a glass/plexi glass over them...that always seems to do the trick of putting the water back into the watercolour? Cheers.

You do mean when dried yes?

Oh yes. Sorry for the confusion. Again lovely painting of the fish. Cheers.

I sat here a bit confused as to how putting glass over wet paint would maintain the colour. Then I realised you meant when I frame it 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43