No One Could Save Her (Original Art by Steemit-Life)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

No One Could Save Her.jpeg

Sort:  

Do i see dolphins??? :)

Maybe you do:) lol

I do!
is this about the grind?
it's June :'(
you a sea shepherd supporter too?

Wow, great art my friend.

Thank you so much @motivator!

What do I see? I see the dolphins flirting and I see the prison enclosed by a large wall and wire. Am I crazy?

Lol! Very interesting observation! & I can't answer the crazy part...That's up to your psychologist:)

what is it

It Is whatever your mind sees it to be:)

it's just a red picture, with some swirls in it

Then that is what it is: A red picture, with some swirls in it.....to you:)

ill never get art, or even why some paintings go for millions of pounds and others go for next to nothing

To me, art is about the journey...never the end result...The monetary value is subjective...But, you will only understand the process of art If you experience the process for yourself-

Very interesting and intense....

Thank you so much @mariandavp! Always a pleasure you stopping by lady:)

Oh noes! She goes a tumbling!

Yes there is nothing you can do against fate my friend...Everyone focuses on the end...But no one focuses on the line before the end:)

And that is where all the focus should be!

Exactly! You got it Sir:) Hey how is your daughter been doing?

She is doing better, I am hoping it was a mild case!! Thank you so much for asking dude!

That is great to hear man! Yes we've all encountered the infamous "POX" as parents! lol...& Not a problem my friend:)

Hehe, it's one of those things that pretty much has to happen!!

Cool..
Good job my friend..
👍

Thank you @akiyoshi! Have a great day my friend:)

Yes,, you are welcome..^^
Good luck 😊👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82