Sort:  

Almost looks like stained glass... beautiful.

Thank you so much @pyrowngs! Yes on certain sections, I just expose more of the "whiter" elements to get that effect...It takes a lot of time, but definietly worth it...I also do what I love:) Appreciate you viewing my work!

@steemit-life, love is beautiful. I don't know you personally, but I have brotherly love for you my friend.

Thank you very much @runridefly! ...& I have brotherly love for you too my friend:) You and the family take care-

@steemit-life oh migosh this is effort overload!
it's more than a wowza!
I love it!

Exquisite art. The best I have seen in quite a while.

Hey thank you so much @michaelstobiersk! Appreciate that great compliment Sir:) & Have a fantastic day-

You're welcome. You have a great day also!

This is just BEAUTIFUL! I want this on my wall! :)

Well thank you so much @sgnsteems! That truly Is an honor to hear...We might just have to work something out if you are interested:) Take care-

Definitely! interested indeed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71