Sort:  

Resteemed ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Wow, man your skills are amazing! How you doing it?

Thanks @the-future! A little bit of all mediums...Drawing, pastel, acrylics photography, and digital all mixed together...More work for this piece, but It's fun to me! lol...Hope this helps...Take care my friend:)

I

LOVE

THIS

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wow!!! Thank you so much @mariandavp!! I'm honored that you love it:)

Excellent artwork. I like the bold colors.

Thank you @michaelstobiersk! Yes I thought I'd go a little more heavy on the colors...But at the same time, to keep them warm and engaging...So hopefully that came across with this piece:) Take care-

Amazing bro! It had been to take you a lot of time to paint that

Hey @dresden! Yea it took me about four hours to paint this particular piece...I had already had the concept within my mind...So it actually would've taken longer if I had went into it without any "concepts" so to speak...But, art is always fun for me, and I love the journey more than the results! Lol...So thanks again for stopping by my friend...You take care, and be well:)

Thanks @allstarrunner! Have a good one:)

Great question! This particular painting consisted of a drawing, pastels, digital photography, & acrylics with a touch of digitally enhanced colors for added effect...Man, That's a mouth full! Lol...So a little bit of all mediums for this one...Thanks-

Powerful eyes! Stunning use of colour.

Thank you @opheliafu! I've heard that they are the windows to the soul:) lol...I appreciate those wonderful words coming from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71