You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 The Schindler collection and his "Glanzschnabeltukan"

in #art6 years ago

I love the art! I came to love birds years ago. Their unbidden audacious flamboyance... and there is no greater example than the toucan. Yours is quite a blend of bird beings with a duckish body, the glorious golden beak, and of course - high heels and wheels. 😊

Also I love the title anytime you use a German word. German words are so different from English to me, and so outrageous with their love of consonants (6 in a row above?!)

Sort:  

I like birds too, ofthen watch them here around the house. Nothing extravagant, mostly blackbirds, magpies, ravens and small birds of prey... would be nice to live in an area, where one can see all these colorful ones for real!

Haha.. that German. Must be for you, like Polish is for me! Talk about consonants! The whole language is made almost exclusively from those 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34