Jimbo's Lego Strange Cars | Carros estranhos Lego do Jimbo

in #art5 years ago

Jimbo's Lego Strange Cars | Carros estranhos Lego do Jimbo

Crazy Vehicules | Veículos Malucos

Say if you like it. | Digam se gostarem
Jimbo the kid of Steemit | Jimbo, o puto do Steemit

I'm only six years old, please read this introduceyourself post in , Jimbo The kid of Steemit

Eu tenho apenas seis anos de idade, por favor leia este post em introduceyourself, Jimbo The kid of Steemit

Sort:  

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!! Keep up with the dorky content for more love!!!

Resteemed...
Nice work kid.

The lay people were part of my childhood, I really had many, seeing this I will check in my closet and see if I still have any and see what I can create! regards

Please do. :)
I want to see more Lego on Steemit.

Please do. The stronger we can grow the Lego community here the better


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Obrigado por postar! Esse comentário é o novo bot que dará upvote 100% para todos os posts que usam a tag #pt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95