Steemit Train Factory Montage - Part 1 - Daily Sketch

in #art7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemers!

Did some sketching and created the "Steemit Train Factory Montage" !!!

steemit train factory.jpg

Took me 8 hours for this one. Let me know what you think and Enjoy! :)

Please upvote and follow, and I will make more new creations in the next coming days!!!

Thanks

Sort:  

Very Well Done @steemdesign , Highly Appreciated. Good Work . Just Follow You , You are very Creative and Talented. Keep Working Hard and Follow your Passion. Have a Creative Day. Cheers:)

@vikbuddy, hey , thanks! :) See my other posts too, I want to know what everybody think of my art. Thanks again!

That_s_cool.gif

@arielpr , hey , thanks so much!!!! :) LoL !

Very cool creation !

@woodywood143 , hey, thank you very much! :) See my other posts too, I want to know what everybody think of my art. Thanks again!

I like it. I am curious how it would looks if you will add some colors :)

@emanuel.tanasa, Thanks! See my other posts too, I want to know what everybody think of my art. Thanks again!

Hi, nice and good creation.
I just vote up you;)

@mahdi313 , hey Oh My Gosh! thank you guys sooo much!! I will start working on the next ones soon! Please follow and share!

Wooow very nice, upvoted and followed
Check my last post about drawings
https://steemit.com/art/@notonlyfood/rare-picture-of-giorgio-de-chirico

Congratulations @steemdesign! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@steemdesign your drawing is very original! You have created a true universe that is your! Congratulations, having a signature is in my opinion the most difficultYour production is very balanced and makes us travel so there are details to interpret :)
I hope you will post again, I follow you! I even start posting on personal productions if you are interested!
Good continuation !
Zebu

@zebu , Hey thanks! Yes, just posted again! Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66856.70
ETH 3114.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75