Apple's Suicide Factory!! - An Artists View - Daily Sketch - Stop using Apple iPhone and ALL Apple Products!!

in #art7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemers!

Did some sketching and created piece depicting "Apple's Suicide Factory" :

apple suicide factory.jpg



Reference:
Saw this video that Apple Corporation contracts factory that has suicide nets:

Oh My Gosh! Seriously Apple! Dont you have any common sense! What is wrong with you?

I mean, if anybody here started a factory as a small business, and you have to go as far to install nets to prevent suicides, isn't that a BIG INDICATOR to re-design your manufacturing process!!! Are you that retarded Apple??? Are you that GREEDY to kill your own workers???

I recommend everybody to stop buying all Apple products! Copy my art and spread in your own articles, just get the word out about this!

Apple is Linux with a price tag! Linux is free and way better too!

Took me 5 hours for this one. Let me know what you think!


Please upvote and follow, and I will make more new creations in the next coming days!!!

Also, if you have any ideas on the next theme, please post them in the comments below and I will draw it in the next one!


Again, thank you @blocktrades , @stephenkendal , @trafalgar , @streetstyle for the support earlier!


Thanks

Sort:  

I think people just go crazy. Don`t like your job - Quit! Apple not the only work place.

@fshnkey , I think Apple should pay them more to prevent this. Apple already make Billions!

Supply and demand. Heard? If people refuse to work for a pittance, the plant will remain idle and have material losses. And only after such a long boycott the company will pay more. The fact that people who work in vain, and they make suicides but not quit, says only one thing - it's a choice.

Supply+Demand, Ok yes. Microsoft sucks too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37