My Dream Catchers

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends! I've been away for a few days... down with a cold... I missed some of my favorite challenges, like #wednesdaywalk... sorry...

Today I want to answer a question that many of my customers ask: How big are my dreamcatchers?

I have full descriptions in my Etsy Shop, but I guess people do not like to read the details. So here are some photos I took recently.

dc1.jpg

dc2.jpg

So... they are approximately 15" long, 7-8" diameter! Not those types of dream-catchers you hang on your rear-view mirror.

You can visit my store >>> HERE

blackdividersmall.png

Follow me and my stories smallbest.gif

SB_new.png

Sort:  

Your dreamcatchers are GORGEOUS!!

We had bought this one about seven years ago when we first met and have had it hanging near our bed ever since.
dc.jpg

I measured it and the diameter of the hoop is 9-inches. I'll have to check them out in your store. Never hurts to have a second one, right?

Thank you for the compliment, of course 😉

those are beautiful dreamcatchers.

Thank you sweety.

❤️ You are so creative. I wish you were my neighbor.

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Those are stunning! Excellent work, indeed! I made a dreamcatcher for a friend 15 years ago, but it was nothing as fine as these; wish I could have taken lessons from you rather than the Internet! LOL! Thanks for sharing your beautiful skills with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82