Bridal Tree of Life Pendant

in #art6 years ago

fwp3.jpg

This is a new Tree of Life Pendant that I just made. I recently wrote a tutorial on how to make tree of life pendants with crystal chips, if you missed it, you can read it here:

How To Make a Tree of Life Pendant

The rose quartz pendant that I made in my tutorial is pictured below:

rosequartztreeoflife.jpg

As you can see, in my new pearls pendant I used the exact method of wiring and beading... with a little more imagination. I used fresh water pearls instead of rose quartz crystals, and I made a frame by hand, instead of using a store bought bangle.

fwp1.jpg

DID YOU KNOW?

Pearl symbolizes wisdom, offers protection and security.

Freshwater pearl has calming effects and helps to balance your aura.

Pearl symbolizes loyalty and dedication, that is why pearl jewelry is number one choice for brides!

2divider.png

Follow me @starjewel starjewel.gif

Sort:  

@nat-expressions Thank you, it really IS pretty and looks better in person. 😊

Congratulations This post has been upvoted by SteemMakers. We are a community-based project that aims to support makers and DIYers on the blockchain in every way possible.

Join our Discord Channel to connect with us and nominate your own or somebody else's posts in our review channel.

Help us to reward you for making it ! Join our voting trail or delegate steem power to the community account.

Your post is also presented on the community website www.steemmakers.com where you can find other selected content.

If you like our work, please consider upvoting this comment to support the growth of our community. Thank you.

@steemmakers Thank you so much, I appreciate it!

Hi! I will upvote and resteem your post to my 35,000+ followers if you reply to this comment.
👍🏻 a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79