my comic: Android Blues 32-34

in #art6 years ago (edited)

P34Thumbnail.jpg

Next pages of my comic, written, penciled, inked, and colored by me.

Here I introduce you to the main bad guys, the android Maddie and her "mom".

First, repeating the previous page for context:

P33.jpg

Page 33:

P34.jpg

Page 34:

P35.jpg

Thanks for watching!

Previous pages:
Here

Sort:  

good ! Is this a 32 page sequel, if I posted with her page 33 would be better because I can not patience ! h hhhh

NICE! On Steepshot! Glad to know. I love Steepshot, well other than not showing markup very well.. but for images it's very nice.

Yeah, it would have been great, but it seems I can only post 1 image at a time? And if I combine 2 or 3 pages into one long image, then the thumbnail looks bad.... Also only got 25 votes overnight in spite of having 15 tags, so for now I'm going to edit this post and go back to the previous format sorry. :)

Yeah, I personally like Busy most of the steem ecosystem - but I akin Steepshot to Instagram, where it's more about single images than actual posts. It's just a different content experience.

With that said, it's alpha and the community smaller. Fragmentation syndrome.

There are ways to have a sort of long posts with multiple images with steepshop, however the main limitation is the 2048ish characters limit... And you won't be able to edit less you want to remove the extra tags hehe.

Well the secret is to write and format your post say in steemit, then copy the raw text along HTML/Markdown codes into the steepshot's text box and use the image slot for uploading the preview pic :)

About the extra tags, yeah I've noticed it isn't giving much benefit or at least not as much as some months ago...not sure why but well

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

it looks quiet interesting, and i like the composition, colors harmony and anatomi of the characters
but i can see that you have some problems with gesture and the expressions (at least in some of the posts)
still, good story xd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45