Sort:  

Thankyou @stahlberg, you are a very good artist and would be very happy to add you to the register! I will put your blog as drawing and digital art. If you have a short interesting/funny story to add as well please let me know as I just wrote a few words for you but can change it.

Thankyou also for the upvote and resteem! I really hope this takes off and am now putting 100% into SP so I can have more power to upvote you all. I will be very happy to make you our first promoted artist so I really hope this gains traction and you get the views you deserve. Keep up the great work, it is really inspiring.

Hi @stahlberg. Please note the changes to our register and you're part of the first ever Steemit Art Register promotion! You will receive a 100% upvote as soon as my power is recharged

Please join us on Discord to be part of the community and get promoted again in the near future 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82