my comic: Android Blues 47 - 48

in #art6 years ago (edited)

P49Thumbnail.jpg

Next pages of my comic, written, penciled, inked, texted and colored by me.

Maddie proves just how crazy she really is. And Buddy should learn to keep his big mouth shut.

Page 47:

P48.jpg

Page 48:

P49.jpg

If you're wondering why I use the "photography" tag it's because I believe we're all artists making art, and that all of us should be able to use both "art" and "photography", the two most viewed art-related tags.

My name is Steven Stahlberg, I joined Steemit in December 2017. I was born in Australia, grew up in Sweden, but now live with my wife in Kuala Lumpur. I've lived here about nine years so far. I work as a lead artist in a game company here.
Thanks for watching!

Previous pages:
Here
Next pages:
Here

Sort:  

I remember the first time I saw your blog and I read the first panel of this comic.

I'm glad I came back and followed recently, so I could enjoy your wonderful work.

I hope this title will have hard copies in the future.

Great stuff, isn't it? I've been following from the beginning, too. :-)

Thank you! I hope so too... though I'm not sure how to do it :)

So much fuss about a couple of Androids. This is going to end badly for the cops, I bet.

Excellent work, @stahlberg! Great story. Phenomenal artwork! :-D

Thank you,
I really appreciate that you are following me :)

I was honored to know you Steven! I followed your project because it is a wonderful creation in fact, although I did not know who you are! But now I know you well and I am very pleased to know you! Your fingers really golden my brother !!

Thank you very much! :)

you are welcome steven14.png

so addicted to read this comic, really good

lol I wonder how this ends up

I love it. Really awesome artwork! You're super talented.

Thank you!

it is time. ggwp

wow nice art! btw im still new but i had posted few attempts of short gags comics on my page too. Feel free to check them out and enjoy!

I enjoyed this post very nice in this post. I enjoyed it very much. I love it very much, especially the post pictures are very much liked because these pictures.Thank you for posting this on my cartoon.

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33