my comic: Android Blues

in #art6 years ago (edited)

P9Thumbnail.jpg

Next pages of my comic, written, penciled, inked, and colored by me.

I started writing this story twenty years ago, but at first it was a screenplay. Many years later I realized it would never be a movie, in fact it would never be anything, unless I finished it myself. And the only way I saw to do that was by making it a web-comic. That was about 5 years ago now. Time flies.

I might try to print it some day. Maybe a Kickstarter, or maybe Steemit can be the way it happens. We'll see.

Page 9:

P10.jpg

Page 10:

P11.jpg

Thanks for watching!

Previous pages:
Here
Next pages:
Here

Sort:  

Ace again! Especially the "buffet" :D

What a stunning artwork. Well done, @stahlberg! 😃

the story unfolds... what was she created for? Clearly she didn't get to have a say in it (yet). This is really starting to come together, I can't wait to see the next few pages!

the expressions and faces are so realistic :)

So the authorities have control over the droids, as well as the creators. Poor droids, really would be a torturous existence. Having to do all the dirty work and then take the punishment.

Already hooked! Great art, great story! Can't wait to see more!

May I suggest a "previous/next post" links, either editing the post or in comment, that should allow to keep the posts continuity even if you start posting other stuff in you blog 😉
You can take a look at how @jpgaltmiller does it

this would help, I may resteem every post from this series but if someone jumps in part way it would be great to have a simple way to start at the beginning or move forward and back.

Good idea thanks!

Oh just noticed the reference to Da Vinci's Last Supper 😉 niiice!

The table looks like its straight out of the last supper!

Well...it was their last for sure *chuckles

again very observant! It was my reference :)

Oh my goodness!! This is bruttaly good! I love yoour style. Thanks for sharing art with us, much support to you!

So great!! Have a nice day!

Wow this is Interesting, I love this, thanks for sharing it to us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73