My comic: Android Blues

in #art6 years ago (edited)

P3Thumbnail.jpg

Next pages of my comic, written, penciled, inked, and colored by me. Even the text is a special Photoshop font I made, using my own hand-writing. :)

I started writing this story twenty years ago, but at first it was a screenplay. Many years later I realized it would never be a movie, in fact it would never be anything, unless I finished it myself. And the only way I saw to do that was by making it a web-comic. That was about 5 years ago now. Time flies.

I might try to print it some day. Maybe a Kickstarter, or maybe Steemit can be the way it happens. We'll see.

First, a rerun of Page 1 from last post.

P2.jpg

Page 2:

P3.jpg

Page 3:

P4.jpg

Previous pages:
Here
Next pages:
Here

Sort:  

Interesting work. Very futuristic and sci-fi! Me likes it! :-D

no way....20 years ago u already figured out temporary support during 3d printing???

noooo waaaayyy!!!

this is almost like a graphic novel :D! amazing work

Very visceral depiction of her creation. I like it alot!

Wow, the level of detail in your artwork is phenomenal. Not to mention good lighting composition. Looking forward for the next piece

Art is fantastic, and I'm interested to see where the story goes!

wow, everything is great, like the atmosphere you have here:)
looking forward for the next page !!

Nice! I'm really excited you're doing a comic - my favourite medium :D

so far I'm loving the colours and the overall design. Looking forward to see what the story develops into...

Very nice :D A good flow of her origin~ Looking forward to more pages <3

upvotes

Very nice. The anatomy work you’ve done here is just amazing. Can’t wait to read more
Upvoted and followed 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71