Optical Illusions or 'How to Melt your Mind'

in #art6 years ago

I love Optical illusions - they really mess with your sense of perception, making you question whether your eyes or mind is in control...

Here are a few of my favourite:

12 dots - but you won't see them all at once

4 parallel & straight blue horizontal lines - seriously!

Focus on the black dot in the centre and watch the image fade away


Follow for more Stuff about Things - @sroka87

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

These are terrific. I also love these optical illusions. Try as I might, I cannot figure the mind behind these.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81