You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP - LOOKING FOR SOME NEW ARTWORK TO USE

in #art6 years ago

I did these using Power Director........I left you room to add text. They're like a business cards really.

My favorite because it has texture......

Option 5 texture.jpg

A few more choices.......

  1. option 4.jpg

  2. Option 2.jpg

  3. Without the cartoon....

Option 3.jpg

I'll have to play with this for myself! I haven't thought of doing this until now.

Sort:  

Wow! Those are some really cool submissions. Do you think you could try the image below with the "business card" type look?

Thanks for the wonderful options!

Sure......here ya go.....

  1. papa 2.1.jpg

  2. papa 2.2.jpg

  3. papa 2.3.jpg
    (I like this one out of this batch)

  4. papa 2.4.jpg

Hey! These are better........

This one I think kinda pops......

Oh yeah.jpg

Here's with a textured "penciled" look.....
papa 3.2.jpg

WOW! WOW! WOW! Thanks so much! I'll definitely use those!

You are so welcome! Enjoy. 😎

Used one already!

Looks great! 🍺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39