You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "HallelujahMachine" - a surrealistic approach to a renaissance cheerleader

in #art7 years ago

wow, that's fuckin' beautiful man.

I need to own that but am very not able.
(money wise)
(don't know how much you are getting, but I assume you are doing better than me)

maybe you will feel the same way about something of mine.
(work wise)

anyway, tremendous work my good fellow.

This is my favourite thing of yours so far.

and I have liked each thing pretty much.

if you don't sell it beforehand, it's mine when it can be

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your passionate compliment! Unfortunately, right now, I don't think I can afford to trade anything.

If you are curious of a pricepoint, my currently available glass paintings can be found at my website under https://www.venusmaschine.com/kaufen/glasbildkaufen/ sorry, in German only...

Hard part might be the shipping. Last one I sent to the US was close to 600,- for fedex alone :-/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62