You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔹 MY ART - Slovakia in my artworks - Trencin city - video process

in #art7 years ago

hey, what a great job you did on the video.

did you do all that too? producing the video? I mean.

fantastic, and lovely music too.

I like your drawings, in that you have a confident line and a great visual eye, that much is obvious, but will like them even more when you start to move beyond the line-work some more.

when you look hard at the things you are drawing you realise that many of the lines you are drawing, are really only assumed.
You can't really see them, because of shadows or highlights, or they blend for tones, etc.
Your drawing would be better if you also noted when a line isn't really visible.

That said, don't think I am being too critical, I just wanted to say that in the hope of getting you to draw more like what I like, hahaha

I am sure your work is very popular as it is, and it is lovely.

I assume you sell it pretty well.

Hey don't mind me anyway.

I am already friends with @marty-art and was confused the first time I saw you.

But I am glad to have met you.
Hope you don't take what I said personally.

big hugs

Sort:  

thanks for your comment :) yes, I did also the video.. a music is from a free library .. I usualy choose piano music.. I would also do my own music background, but I have only old piano and the sound cant be recorded well...

thanks for advices.. youre right with it! I havent done this kind of drawings for a longer time.. it was just an experiment.. but I will try it like you adviced...

I should chose better name as I see :D

have a nice day :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51